Bishop Foley Catholic High School

Mobile Menu
Events
  • Aug 2 Wed
    • Soccer Conditioning 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 4 Fri
    • Soccer Conditioning 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 7 Mon
    • Football practice 8:30 AM 2 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Soccer Conditioning 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 8 Tue
    • Football practice 8:30 AM 2 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 9 Wed
    • Football practice 8:30 AM 2 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Boys soccer tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • FR/JV Volleyball Tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Varsity Volleyball Tryouts 6 PM 8 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 10 Thu
    • Football practice 8:30 AM 2 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Boys soccer tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • FR/JV Volleyball Tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Varsity Volleyball Tryouts 6 PM 8 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 11 Fri
    • Football practice 8:30 AM 2 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Boys soccer tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • FR/JV Volleyball Tryouts 5 PM 6:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
    • Varsity Volleyball Tryouts 6 PM 8 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 14 Mon
  • Aug 15 Tue
    • Fall Sports Parent Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 17 Thu
    • BFC Football Scrimmage 5 PM 7 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 19 Sat
  • Aug 21 Mon
  • Aug 22 Tue
  • Aug 24 Thu
  • Aug 25 Fri
    • BFC Football vs Center Line 7 PM 9:30 PM (Bishop Foley Catholic High School, 32000 N Campbell Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA)
      • Athletics
  • Aug 29 Tue
  • Aug 30 Wed
  • Aug 31 Thu
Loading...